House 2 House Caroling Schedule -2019

Start Date: 09 Nov 2019   Time: 2:00PM
End Date: 15 Dec 2019  Time: 10:00PM
Venue:

Summary

House 2 House Caroling

Event Details

 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, November 17 - Area 3
Friday, November 22 - Area 4
Saturday, November 23 - Area 1
Sunday, November 24 - Area 4
Friday, November 29 - Area 3
Saturday, November 30 - Area 5
Sunday, December 1 - Area 5
Saturday, December 7 - Area 5
Sunday, December 8 - Area 6
Saturday, December 14 - Area 5
Sunday, December 15 - Area 4